#GirlsBeBrave Campaign

Let the fun begin…

I am in the works of launching my #GirlsBeBrave Campaign that will empower, encourage, inspire, build confidence and promote #GirlPower through my jewelry collection (keychains, necklace and charm bracelets). Loving it! It was right under my noise and came full blooming circle, while working part-time at Lord and Taylor.

During this very challenging time in my life, my Shero…the great #HarrietTubman, (whose spirit lives within me) did allow me to stay the course, have a razor-sharp focused mindset that fed me with a positive energy within to help me get through this minor setback.  There are NO excuses for not accomplishing your dreams/goals, trust and believe.  It’s right at your finger tips, you just have to settle down enough to focus on your plan and execute it.  You definitely need a RAZOR-SHARP -FOCUS, with positive “BELIEF” ENERGY TO GET IT DONE!!!

Stay tune, because I’m going up against a HUGE giant and openly accept this challenge. David and Goliath is not a myth, but a truth that can be WON…trust and believe.  Plan, focus, focus, focus and execute.  ALL YOUR ENERGY MUST live inside of you, eliminate ANY distractions that is trying to hinder you, your focus or goal.  THIS IS KEY AND VERY IMPORTANT.  Remember that you positive energy will feed your passion, add the zest-of-life perspective,  so that you can execute your dream or goal.

I promise to share with you my success, once I accomplish it…;o)

My #GirlsBeBrave Campaign will be focused around this awesome open…

Slide1

2BMe – In The Beginning

Love you, and thank you for ALL the love and endless support. #Girlsup #IAmGirl #GirlsInc #GirlEffect #BecauseIAmGirl #GirlsForAChange #GirlsLeadership #HeyGirlsBreathe #DayOfTheGirl

 

Leave a comment