2BMe…❤️

“To Know Me…Is To Love MeJust Because” – Ingrid Prescott

Learning to live your Best Life Ever!

Slide1

Loving Self from “A to Z”

I AM MEand I am not defined by others opinions and beliefs about me. In order for me to form a perfect union of tranquility, peace, joy, hope, love and happiness, I need to recognize that I can’t be everything to everyone and not rob me of Me Time. I have the power to live whichever life I choose, without offending anyone. I will work to promote and encourage SELF and NEVER GIVE UP—to keep hitting that rock until it cracks, ignore the nay-sayers, and know that I am in control of my choices and free will. And I also recognize that my success cannot be defined by anyone else; but needs to be based on what I believe, which is MY truth.

From A to Z

Accept SELF

Believe in SELF

Care for SELF

Devote time to SELF

Encourage and enjoy SELF

Focus, forgive, and feel good about SELF

Grab life by the horns for SELF

Hope in all things for SELF

IMATTER. (Repeat to SELF as needed.)

Juggle life for SELF

Kindhearted toward SELF

LOVE on SELF

Motivate SELF

Nurture SELF

Oneness with SELF

Pamper SELF

Quiet SELF for Relaxation

Renew and Rejuvenate SELF

Smile with SELF

Trust in SELF

Understand SELF

Value SELF

Work at putting SELF first

X-hilerate and encourage SELF that you are exceptional and amazing

Yearn to be loving & comfortable in SELF (Accept you need room for improvement.)

Zest for Life toward SELF (You give so much joy to others; be sure to keep some for SELF.)

Links that encourage and support Loving Self:

http://madlyinlovewithme.com

http://www.onegoodthingbyjillee.com

http://www.sacredself.com.au/my-self-love-story/

http://www.womenworking.com/mission-statement

Leave a Reply

